I LIKE THESE WORD

Don’t try to tell me what to do
Don’t try to tell me what to say
You’re better of that way…

When I’m alone
I feel so much better
And when I’m around you
I don’t feel TOGETHER

Don’t matter what people say
I never did believe them
I know, I know they know everything
I’ll be alright by myself
And no one’s gonna tell me

I don’t care what you’re saying
I don’t care what you’re thinking
I don’t care about anything

I hate you now,
So go away from me
You’re gone so long
I can do better, I can do better

I just wanna scream and lose control
Throw my hands up and let it go
Forget about everything and runaway
I just want to fall and lose my self
Laughing so hard it hurts like hell
Forget about everything and runaway…

Something just isn’t right
I can feel it inside
The truth isn’t far behind me
You can’t deny

Hey there,
Did you actually think that I care???

2 thoughts on “I LIKE THESE WORD

  1. lagi bete bughh???
    hehehhh2008x
    sabar ajah yaghzz
    everything will gonna be okay

    neeh aq dah krim comment
    and you must give your comment in my blog
    alright
    DANGER klo enngak!!!

    yo wezz
    aq cm mw comment ini ajah
    btw thx b4

    stay ahead
    =anhed=

    Like

Leave a Reply

